Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lacey Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lacey Brown

4.9 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kydale Lindsay

Kydale Lindsay

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm ain’t got nothing on Yolanda"
Profile photo of Gaylene Smith

Gaylene Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience! Fast & easy quote! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dakota Sears

Dakota Sears

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my time at Lacey’s State Farm. She and her team were extremely helpful in giving me the information that I needed."
Profile photo of Travis & Shayla Koziol

Travis & Shayla Koziol

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people all of them and Great service"
Profile photo of Alison Baldwin

Alison Baldwin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey knows her stuff! I have never felt more confident in my insurance! Very welcoming office and staff! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Menke

Joel Menke

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Nebraska and have had a wonderful experience working with this office. Melissa goes above and beyond to offer help/assistance. I feel confident in strongly recommending business with this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Melanie Clapp

Melanie Clapp

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office met all of our insurance needs, autos, homeowners and motorcycles!! Melissa was helpful and knowledgeable. She has been awesome to work with!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Abbie Clang

Abbie Clang

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a positive environment! It’s obvious the ladies in the office truly care about their clients and providing the very best products out there!"
Profile photo of Candy Burk

Candy Burk

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"I live in Nebraska. And i currently have state farm and called you the day i needed it was insane how hard it was to get help quickly."
Profile photo of Ray Danker

Ray Danker

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Great service!"
Profile photo of Patty Tate

Patty Tate

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had some insurance needs, for my truck, and Yolanda was extremely helpful and took time to re-explain the process. I have always found Laceys office personnel to be super friendly and helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Pretzer

Justin Pretzer

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worth every star!"
Profile photo of Doug Trent

Doug Trent

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shana Renfrow

Shana Renfrow

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very professional and answered all our questions in a timely manner. For sure recommend reaching out for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tricia Zagozda

Tricia Zagozda

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office made it so easy for me to look at options and purchase insurance for myself as well as my 3 girls. Thank you for making a seemingly complicated topic a breeze!"
Profile photo of Monica Gill

Monica Gill

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A welcoming and Super Friendly environment...The Ladies at this location Are Amazing!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Holder

Naomi Holder

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this 0ffice! They are friendly, nice, and so patient! Our auto insurance rates are good too!"
Profile photo of Caroline Porter

Caroline Porter

January 26, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of John Koziol

John Koziol

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere in her office! Love paying my insurance on time! A plus plus recommend!!"
Profile photo of William Chancellor

William Chancellor

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Quick responses to customer problems."
Profile photo of Coney Jones

Coney Jones

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"These gals make buying insurance easy. You can talk straight up to them, asking any and every question about insurance needs and they respond with straight up answers. You know what your getting. No surprises!"
Profile photo of John Mcdonald

John Mcdonald

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business, great sense of humor."