Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lacey Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lacey Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connie Woslager

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Driving through Ralston one summer afternoon I found the wonderful office of Lacey Brown. My prays were answered! Everyone from Lacey to her lovely staff have been so welcoming and caring to any and all of our needs. Thank you Lacey and all your lovely staff for always being so kind and professional to any and all of our questions and needs."

Tyler

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just switched my coverage to Lacey and her team this morning. Melissa was great to talk to and she made the process simple and easy. I’m also saving a lot compared to my prior coverage provider."

Dakota Sears

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my time at Lacey’s State Farm. She and her team were extremely helpful in giving me the information that I needed. Update: They are still as nice and helpful as the last time I was there. Highly recommend them."

Jenny Wickham

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lacey was great. Very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend this location for your insurance needs!!!"

Jeff Van Sant

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a great shop.. they have always been on top of everything.. answered questions quickly.. always keeping me up-to-date on things.. Highly recommend!"

Joe Walter

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm always makes things easy for me and they figure things out quick. Great customer service always able to get done what’s needs done."

joslynn cleaver

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad to have state farm insurance, especially with Lacey's company makes insurance talks fun."

Jeleen Peyton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey & her office are the best! Lacey answered all my questions and the process itself was so easy."

Gina Federico

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Melissa is lightning fast in responses, which was very appreciative! I just happened to call by a whim to get a quote and I ended up moving everything over to State Farm."

Wayne Lallman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive. Knowledgeable. Kind. Back by State Farm. Trust Lacey Brown!"

craig renken

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"New rates increased and Agent and staff didn’t know why? I called multiple times with no response or explanation as to why rates went up 30-40% with out any violations or accidents on multiple cars. Waited over 2 weeks and no response. After 20 plus years with Stare Farm I guess the customer is not important at this agency. Shop around as other insurance companies are cheaper and have found already they respond to customer needs in a timely manner."

Rowan Clang

November 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Called about some questions- staff was really kind, professional, and efficient in assisting me!"

Sherika Gardner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey Brown and her team are wonderful and care about the person not just making a sale. They were able to save me over $2000 a year from what I was paying before."

Eric Fairchild

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey Brown and her staff have always been helpful. Especially in multiple situations that haven't been common for me. Thank you to you and your staff."

Vintasi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers the phone promptly and is able to clear up any misunderstandings. 10/10 wish I could use them out nebraska as well."

Susan Canda

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey is The BEST!!! She is so pleasant to talk to and has all the right answers for all of your insurance needs. She certainly supplies a prompt and efficient service. I highly recommend State Farm for all personal and commercial auto, life, home policies."

Nichole Walker

October 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice first time experience with them, she also let you tell her what you need and what she recommend she helps you find what you need"

Mariel Samuels

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fast, friendly, and was able to get my insurance needs met! Melissa was amazing to work with. Highly recommended!!"

Kevin Colombe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are always willing to discuss their products and services, and strive to provide customers with a package offering that is tailored-fit to meet their needs. Their personal touch is all the difference!"

Susan Sherman

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lacey about a year now. I was recently involved in an accident and Lacey was readily available to help me the night of the incident. Her office staff was amazing when I called the next day. They took care of everything! The claims department had everything taken care of in less than 48 hours after the accident!! I couldn't be happier."

Meghan O'Shea

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey is the best! She goes above and beyond every single time. She explains things and makes it very easy to stay with her for everything from myself to my kids!! Love her!!"

Michele Behm

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Lacey and her crew. They go over and above to make sure that everything is explained and that you're going to get the best rates possible. And they send you a birthday card on your birthday. Sometimes it's just a little things."

Mike Riddle

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folks!!! Helped me and my son Holden do what we needed to do! Recommend them!!!"

Marcus Preasha

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service, very nice to work with"

Barry Fitch

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their team is so helpful and so professional. I'm very thankful to have them helping me with my insurance needs."