Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darrell Hiscock

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Hiscock
"Very helpful, professional, and informative. Looking forward to working with her."

Jennifer Patlan (CMHC)

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Patlan (CMHC)
"Great experience working with Melissa. Would recommend this agency 100%"

Chrissy

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy
"Melissa is great, professional (yet down to earth & personable,) she gets back to you quickly, gives you options, & easy to work with! I highly recommend this business;)"

Marie angela Bolter

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie angela Bolter
"Always pleasant to talk too! They go above and beyond to make sure you got the right coverage! I recommend Lacey Brown for all insurance needs!"

Tressa Theriot

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tressa Theriot
"Quick, efficient, professional !🤗"

Derek Colwell

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Colwell
"Lacey's team were quick, efficient, and provided everything I needed and more!"

Gary Workman

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Workman
"Being older and having had many different companies offer insurance, I’ve never had anyone actually sit down and tell me what is the best for my family. I highly recommend all to go and meet with Lacey and her team. They will work hard for you and help you cover everything in your life. Thanks ladies for all the help."

Nincy Varela

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nincy Varela
"Melissa is a wonderful agent very easy to work with and answers all your questions."

Philip Gunther

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Gunther
"I’ve had the unique “pleasure” of having to use my renters insurance twice in just over a year. As usual, the insurance claims people were a pain to deal with. BUT!!!! Lacey and her team were nothing short phenomenal!!! And that is greatly understating it!! The number of times she or her team were on the phone, or emailing fighting and having my back… for a $20 a month policy!!! Oh and it was the only insurance I had with her."

Michaela Cosgrove

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Cosgrove
"Great office with friendly staff that knows what they’re doing!"

Melinda Rutledge

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Rutledge
"Professional and passionate about taking care of her clients."

Payten

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payten
"Downtown Lacey Brown ROCKS!!"

Michael Siedschlag

March 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Siedschlag
"The agency has been great to work with and if I have had any issues they have tried hard to resolve them! Thanks for being great insurance partners!!"

Hannah Hazuka

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hazuka
"Melissa is amazing and will help you with all of your insurance needs!"

Colby K

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby K
"my mom melissa is great and will help you with all your insurance needs"

Kelly Bergerson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bergerson
"Wonderful place with a welcoming staff, they truly have your best interest when doing their job!"

Danny Molina

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Molina
"Lacey is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. She goes the extra mile to make sure you’re getting the best value and best coverage."

Elena Reynaga

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Reynaga
"Great service! Highly recommend!"

Connie Woslager

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Woslager
"Driving through Ralston one summer afternoon I found the wonderful office of Lacey Brown. My prays were answered! Everyone from Lacey to her lovely staff have been so welcoming and caring to any and all of our needs. Thank you Lacey and all your lovely staff for always being so kind and professional to any and all of our questions and needs."

Tyler

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler
"I just switched my coverage to Lacey and her team this morning. Melissa was great to talk to and she made the process simple and easy. I’m also saving a lot compared to my prior coverage provider."

Dakota Sears

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Sears
"I enjoyed my time at Lacey’s State Farm. She and her team were extremely helpful in giving me the information that I needed. Update: They are still as nice and helpful as the last time I was there. Highly recommend them."

Jenny Wickham

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Wickham
"Lacey was great. Very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend this location for your insurance needs!!!"

Jeff Van Sant

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Van Sant
"It's a great shop.. they have always been on top of everything.. answered questions quickly.. always keeping me up-to-date on things.. Highly recommend!"

Joe Walter

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Walter
"State Farm always makes things easy for me and they figure things out quick. Great customer service always able to get done what’s needs done."

joslynn cleaver

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joslynn cleaver
"Glad to have state farm insurance, especially with Lacey's company makes insurance talks fun."